LIBRARY HOURS
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday
(July-Aug)
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday
(July-Aug)
Closed
Regular Hours &
Holiday Closings

Glen Rock
Public Library

315 Rock Road  Glen Rock, NJ  07452  
(201) 670-3970  glrkcirc@bccls.org  Facebook Twitter

    Click here for weather alerts.

Summer hours are now in effect.

Your Card

Get a Library Card

View Your Account

Search Catalog

What's New

See what's new at
Glen Rock

Suggest a Title

Download Free eBooks & eAudiobooks with:

BCCLS
Hoopla

BCCLS

Hours & Closings

Summer Hours
(July - August)
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday CLOSED
Regular Hours
(September - June)
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
The library will be closed on the following dates in 2016:
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 President's Day
Friday, March 25 Good Friday
Sunday, March 27 Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 29 Memorial Day observed
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day observed
Sunday, September 4 Labor Day observed
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Tuesday, November 8 Presidential Election Day
Wednesday, November 23
(Open 9am - 5:30pm)
Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day observed
Saturday, December 31
(Open 9am - 1pm)
New Year's Eve

 

 

Upcoming Events


GRPL
Adult Current Newsletter

Children's Current Newsletter

Get The Newsletter!
Friends of the Glen Rock LibraryWe need your help to keep the library STRONG.

JOIN THE FRIENDS

The Gallery

@ the Glen Rock Library

Month: July

Artist: Delores Bostrom

The Glen Rock Public Library is a proud member of:

BCCLS

 

 

Copyright © 2012 - Glen Rock Public Library

Last updated July 27, 2016