SUMMER LIBRARY HOURS
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday
Closed
Summer Hours &
Holiday Closings

Glen Rock
Public Library

315 Rock Road  Glen Rock, NJ  07452  {map}
(201) 670-3970  glrkcirc@bccls.org  Facebook Twitter Pinterest                Staff Picks

    Click here for weather alerts.

The Library will be CLOSED Fri.July 3 and Sat.July 4

Your Card

Get a Library Card

View Your Account

Search Catalog

What's New

See what's new at
Glen Rock

Suggest a Title

"Summer Entertaining" Meiganne Serrano's Amazing Recipes"
BCCLS

Download Free eBooks & eAudiobooks with:

BCCLS
BCCLS
Hoopla
AtoZ

Hours & Closings

Summer Hours
(July - August)
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday CLOSED
Regular Hours
(September - June)
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
The library will be closed on the following dates in 2015:
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 16 President's Day
Friday, April 3 Good Friday
Sunday, April 5 Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 24 Memorial Day observed
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day observed
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 25
(Open 9am - 5:30pm)
Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31
(Open 9am - 1pm)
New Year's Eve

 

 

Upcoming Events


GRPL
July 2015 Newsletter
See program/event highlights

Get The Newsletter!
Zinio Digital Magazines

 

Romeo & Juliet
July 7 @ 7:00pm

Featuring the New Jersey
Shakespeare Theatre
Next Stage Ensemble

Benefit for the
Friends of the Library

Reservations Required

Ticket Prices:
Patron: $12
Guest: $7
Friend Member: $5
Student: $4

Click here for information.

Friends of the Glen Rock Library

We need your help to keep the library STRONG.

JOIN THE FRIENDS

The Gallery

@ the Glen Rock Library

Month: July

Glen Rock Continuing Education School

The Glen Rock Public Library is a proud member of:

BCCLS

Copyright © 2012 - Glen Rock Public Library

Last updated July 1, 2015