LIBRARY HOURS
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Holiday Closings

Glen Rock
Public Library

315 Rock Road  Glen Rock, NJ  07452  {map}
(201) 670-3970  glrkcirc@bccls.org  Facebook Twitter Pinterest                Staff Picks

    Click here for weather alerts.

The Library will be closed Sunday May 24th & Monday May 25th

Your Card

Get a Library Card

View Your Account

Search Catalog

What's New

See what's new at
Glen Rock

Suggest a Title

Download Free eBooks & eAudiobooks with:

BCCLS
Hoopla
AtoZ

Hours & Closings

Summer Hours
(July - August)
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday CLOSED
Regular Hours
(September - June)
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
The library will be closed on the following dates in 2015:
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 16 President's Day
Friday, April 3 Good Friday
Sunday, April 5 Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 24 Memorial Day observed
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day observed
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 25
(Open 9am - 5:30pm)
Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31
(Open 9am - 1pm)
New Year's Eve

 

 

Upcoming Events


GRPL
May 2015 Newsletter
See program/event highlights

Get the Newsletter
Zinio Digital Magazines

 

Romeo & Juliet
July 7 @ 7:00pm

Featuring the New Jersey
Shakespeare Theatre
Next Stage Ensemble

Benefit for the
Friends of the Library

Reservations Required

Ticket Prices:
Patron: $12
Guest: $7
Friend Member: $5
Student: $4

Click here for information.

First Library Card

Readathon 2015

Every year the Friends of the Glen Rock Public Library sponsor an annual Readathon. Get your form on your school’s website and on March 1 start to read, read, read until March 31. For pre-school through 5th grade children. Reach your goal and win a medal!
Download the 2015 form here!

Friends of the Glen Rock Library

We need your help to keep the library STRONG.

JOIN THE FRIENDS

The Gallery

@ the Glen Rock Library

Month: May

Lissane Lake

The Glen Rock Public Library is a proud member of:

BCCLS

Copyright © 2012 - Glen Rock Public Library

Last updated May 11, 2015