LIBRARY HOURS
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Summer Hours &
Holiday Closings

Glen Rock
Public Library

315 Rock Road  Glen Rock, NJ  07452  {map}
(201) 670-3970  glrkcirc@bccls.org  Facebook Twitter Pinterest                Staff Picks

    Click here for weather alerts.
The Library will be open Saturday Sept. 5, and CLOSED Sunday and Monday, Sept. 6 & 7 for Labor Day.

Your Card

Get a Library Card

View Your Account

Search Catalog

What's New

See what's new at
Glen Rock

Suggest a Title

Download Free eBooks & eAudiobooks with:

BCCLS
Hoopla
BCCLS

Hours & Closings

Summer Hours
(July - August)
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday CLOSED
Regular Hours
(September - June)
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
The library will be closed on the following dates in 2015:
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 16 President's Day
Friday, April 3 Good Friday
Sunday, April 5 Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 24 Memorial Day observed
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day observed
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7
Labor Day observed
Labor Day
Wednesday, November 25
(Open 9am - 5:30pm)
Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31
(Open 9am - 1pm)
New Year's Eve

 

 

Upcoming Events


GRPL
September 2015 Newsletter
See program/event highlights

Get The Newsletter!

Zinio Digital Magazines

The Friends in partnership with Books, Bytes and Beyond, invite you to a reading and signing with Glen Rock husband-and-wife team Anna Kang and Christopher Weyant on Saturday, September 12 at 3pm. That’s (Not) Mine features the same two fuzzy creatures back to hash out their latest disagreement over a comfy chair. Their first book, You Are (Not) Small won the Theodor Seuss Geisel Award, was named a Notable Children’s book by the American Library Association, and was one of NPR’s Best Books of 2014. Only books purchased from the Friends for this event will be signed. Seating is limited.

Registration/book order form is attached.

Friends of the Glen Rock Library

We need your help to keep the library STRONG.

JOIN THE FRIENDS

The Gallery

@ the Glen Rock Library

Month: September

Bryan W. Collins

The Glen Rock Public Library is a proud member of:

BCCLS

 

 

Copyright © 2012 - Glen Rock Public Library

Last updated September 2, 2015