LIBRARY HOURS
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Summer Hours &
Holiday Closings

Glen Rock
Public Library

315 Rock Road  Glen Rock, NJ  07452  
(201) 670-3970  glrkcirc@bccls.org  Facebook Twitter Instagram

    Click here for weather alerts.

Your Card

Get a Library Card

View Your Account

Search Catalog

What's New

See what's new at
Glen Rock

Suggest a Title

Download Free eBooks & eAudiobooks with:

BCCLS
Hoopla

BCCLS

Hours & Closings

Summer Hours
(July - August)
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday CLOSED
Regular Hours
(September - June)
Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
The library is closed on the following dates in 2017:
Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day observed
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Monday, February 20 President's Day
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Sunday, April 16 Easter
Sunday, May 28 Memorial Day observed
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Sunday, September 3 Labor Day observed
Monday, Sepetember 4 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 22
(Open 9am - 5:30pm)
Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 22 Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 23 Christmas holidays
Sunday, December 24 Christmas holidays
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Sunday, December 31 New Year's Eve

 

 

Upcoming Events


GRPL
Adult Current Newsletter

Children's Current Newsletter

Get The Newsletter!
Friends of the Glen Rock LibraryWe need your help to keep the library STRONG.

JOIN THE FRIENDS

The Gallery

@ the Glen Rock Library

Month: March

Artist:  Vicky Katzman & Rachel Laufer

The Glen Rock Public Library is a proud member of:

BCCLS

 

 

Copyright © 2016 - Glen Rock Public Library

Last updated March 22, 2017